English | Français | Print


The ASEICA Board


ASEICA is run by a Board of elected parent volunteers plus the Head and representatives of the staff. The Board usually meets monthly and holds an AGM in November.  The Board operates in committees. Click to contact the board.


ASEICA Board members 2016

Cathy Ducker                         President  

Nigel Scott                              Treasurer
Kristine Cioffi                         Secretary

Andres Rodriguez-Villa        Vice-President

Marijke Bryden

Xavier Allard

Jeff Spock

Joanne Franceschini

Véronique Revel



ASEICA Board Committees

Finance committee

Relations with Education Nationale

Communication committee

IT committee

Legal committee

Exchanges committee  

Social committee



Johanna Hardy
Vincent Pottier

Charmaine Udal


Newsletter:  Anne Kershaw 

Other Volunteers : 

Beatrice Courel











































































































Board meetings are usually held on the first Friday or Monday of the month, partly in open session. If you have questions you would like to put to the Board and would like to attend a Board meeting, please contact board




If you -


  • are interested in the work of one of the Board committees
  • are interested in helping the association
  • have skills ASEICA could use 


please contact board for more details.


Indigen Powered
Legal dispositions - User profile - Sitemap Recruitment | Alumni | Links | Contacts